Just a little something…

It’s been practically forever since I updated The Boudreauxs.  It makes me sad too.  But I’m slowly writing the next update.  I’m taking a summer class right now, Human Anatomy and Physiology II.  It’s pretty much kicking my ass.  So I study all the time, which leaves very little time for simming.

So, I thought I’d make a little post to tide us over until the next chapter is up.  Here is a list of the more, uh, “interesting” search terms that bring people to my site (in no particular order):

yeti girl

seksi mens

wonder woman sexy gargantua

built like a brick house

woman sliding down the pole photos

sims 2 boob bounce

hot guys kissing

normal pee hole

women built like brick shit house

maria boobs

girl with laser beams

suckitsis

1.4 times .21

depressing birthday party photos

when does dating turn into relationship

most depressing birthday

ur anus

strange little girls

round ass hotpants

suck me sis

“i’m just as baffled as you are”

did donovan boudreaux kill his wife

i finally got her to go skinny dipping

geobe sex videos

i really have to pee on you

hot bunny women skinny dipping

pictures of big shovels

Some of these are really baffling and I have no clue how they relate to my legacy.  Probably a good thing my mother doesn’t read my blogs.  lol   Until next time…

xx00

DV

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deviouslyvivid
    Jun 23, 2012 @ 19:04:33

    I know, right?! I don’t know if I should be more disturbed by the search phrases or the fact that it lead them to my site

    Reply

  2. blueeyed32
    Jun 23, 2012 @ 04:01:00

    People really do search for weird things on the net!
    “Suck me sis” – what was that person wanting to do? O.o

    Reply

Leave a Reply

