School’s in Session…

For the first time in 11 years.  Yikes!  Has it been that long since I graduated with my first degree?  Doesn’t seem that long.  But as I sit here waiting on class to start it seems that I’m the oldest one here (with the exception of the professor).  Wish me luck.  I think I’ll be needing it!.

oh, this also means there will probably be fewer updates on the zany Boudreauxs.  I know, I know.  Randall is quite upset since he’s got a surprise for you all.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gargantua
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 04:52:59

    Ahhh, a lone cougar amidst a sea of boy toys? *grin*

    Reply

  2. Gargantua
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 18:16:59

    Good luck! I know you will make a kick ass student. Like the veritable sponge, you will soak up the knowledge, ready to wring it out when you need it on a test. 🙂 *Pulls out her pompoms and does a cheer for Amanda*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

