Comcast Update

Guess what?  No tech showed up this AM and no phone call either.  Had to call customer service again and this time spoke with Mike.  Poor Mike had to take the brunt of my wrath.  Ok, wrath is a bit much.  I played nice. It’s not Mike’s fault the local office sucks.  He put in another request for service for tomorrow. 

You know,  I can think of a lot better things to do with the $110 dollars a month I spend to not have cable or internet.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deviouslyvivid
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 16:15:29

    Thanks Mark. I just sent an e-mail. No tech came out Sunday and no phone call either. I refuse to call again. I’ll wait until they can send someone out on Tuesday so they can explain to me face-to-face why the continued lack of service and professionalism.

    Reply

  2. ComcastMark
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 16:00:47

    I apologize for the experience. I work for Comcast and I would like to find out what happen here. I will also reach out to my local colleagues to make sure that this is resolved. Please contact us, provide your account info and a link to this page.

    Thanks,

    ComcastMark
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_can_help@cable.comcast.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

