F U Comcast

Got home from work today only to discover we had no internet or digital cable again.  Hubby called Comcast and they scheduled someone to come out on Tuesday. Oh nay nay!  I called this time and spoke with a Tammy and she’s sending a message to our local office to see if they can come out tomorrow.  For the love of all that is holy they better get their happy asses over here tomorrow.  And if I find out that Comcast has put another filter on our line I will come unglued.  Unglued I say!

I am sick (still) and all I want to do is finish watching my Netflix movie I started this morning.

Oh and thanks for your comments Mark from Comcast. I just noticed I had a couple.  If only our local office was as nice and helpful.

Leave a Reply

