Chapter 3.0: Shake Your Booty

Last time on The Legacy, Lisette fell in love, got married and gave birth to Generation 3, and we discovered Asher has a creepy obsession with Gordon.

Gordon is really enjoying being a Grandpa.  He’s constantly playing with and snuggling little Geney.

Screenshot

Gordon:  Who’s GrandPa’s perfect angel? I’m gonna eat you up….

Screenshot-2

Gordon: nomnomnom

Awwwww…this is just too sweet.

Screenshot-4

Lis: Papa keeps hogging the baby.  It’s so not fair!

Don’t worry Lis.  Gordon has plenty to keep him occupied.  He still has his LTW to satisfy.

Screenshot-5

Gordon: Muuuaaahh…

Screenshot-6

Gordon: C’est magnifique!

Ah crap….That birthday snuck up on me….

Screenshot-7

Geney:  Hi, I look like a boy.

Don’t worry bebe.  We’ll fix that.  Damn you EAxis

.Screenshot-8

Where did the blonde hair and brown eyes come from?  I’m not really seeing any of Lisette in her, but I think she has a lot of Asher’s features.

Screenshot-11

Gordon:  Hey, guess what I just found out.

Lis:  Ooo, do tell

Screenshot-12

Gordon:  You’re sister got arrested yesterday.  But don’t tell your mother.

Screenshot-13

Lis:  I am clearly the better twin.

Screenshot-14

Lis:  I have some juicy gossip too.  I’m pregnant!

Screenshot-15

Gordon:  This makes Papa Gordon happy.

lol

Oh hey!  It’s Asher’s birthday and Lis is throwing him a party.  YAY!

Screenshot-17

Gargantua:  I like the new house expansion.

Corbin:  Woooo, I like to shake ma bootay.

Screenshot-20

Gordon:  This buffet table was a great idea.  Now I don’t have to spend all my time cooking.

Screenshot-19

Look at Zoey get her groove on.

Screenshot-21

Asher:  Please SimGod!  Let me keep my hotness.

Corbin:  shake, shake, shake.  Shake ma bootay.

Nan:  I hope I get a make over too!

Damn Girl!  What happened?  You look like a Mom who’s trying too hard to be cool.

Screenshot-22

Asher:  Oh no…

EAxis sucks!

Screenshot-23

Asher:  Yeah, I still got it.

Screenshot-24

Lis:  Yo, my daddy is my homie mother trucker.

Screenshot-25

Nan:  Lis’ obnoxiousness is annoying.

Screenshot-33

Nan:  Yes!  I gots my hair did.

Screenshot-27

Lis:  Hmmm, perhaps this space needs a bench.

Gargantua: I can’t believe Amanda didn’t get a picture of Asher and his new makeover.

Yeah, I know, I suck.

Screenshot-34

Ignacio:  I like the way you move.

Screenshot-35

Val:  Oh, yeah, I still got it.

And where is Gordon while another man is mackin’ on his girl?

Screenshot-36

Oookay…Playing ball, like a 3 year old girl.

Screenshot-37

Oh no, they share a handiness trait.  ACK!  Gordon better get his butt back in the house.

Next time on The Legacy…Will Gordon take Val to bed or lose her forever to Ignacio?  Also, Lis has an announcement, toddler spam and I integrate SimVideos into my blog.

This was very short chapter but it’s all I have time for right now.

XXOO

Amanda

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. No name to be told.. but Sims 3 forever.
    Nov 20, 2011 @ 21:05:27

    Why do all your children look so angsty/angry/etc.? :I

    Reply

Leave a Reply

