Chapter 1.4: A Few of My Favorite Things

I just realized that I totally forgot to take pictures of Valery’s first day of work.  She’s in the science field and right now is a lab rat (or whatever they call it).  It’s what she rolled so how could I say “No”?

And now to our regular broadcast….

After a cozy little cab ride, filled with doe-eyed glances and hair flipping, Valery and Gordon have ended up back at her place.  They didn’t waste any precious time (after all this is a legacy)getting to know each other.

Val:  I love  giant vegetables.  Yum!

Gordon:  Reeaally…I love big shovels!  It’s like we’re made for each other

*cough cough*  yeah, it’s so weird!

Val:  Guess what?  I also love Ur-anus tee hee

Gordon: OMFG!!!!!  No you de’int!

Val:  Yeah, I totally went there.

Val:  I’m so frickin’ delighful!!

Gordon: Wanna know a secret?

Gordon: you’re hair is like spun silk.  So soft.  I think I’m gonna cry…

Gordon: and your head, it’s so, so round and sqeezable.

Val: I like your head too.  ’cause it’s attached to that fine ass that I’m totally gonna tap later.

yes, you want her

Look at her, you know you do

It’s possible she want’s you, too

There is one way to ask her

It don’t take a word

not a single word

Go on and kiss the girl

Gordon:  Wooohooo…that kiss just totally blew my mind.

Val:  Hells yeah!  That’s why I’m the founder bitches!

Val:  And I think you’re wonderful too, Gordon.  Would you like to stay the night?

Gordon:  Hold me Valery.  And never let go.

But she did.  ’cause Gordon had to do this:

Dude brushed his teeth like 5 times before he decided to do this:

This man is a dancin’ fool!  he kept waking up poor Valery, who had to go to work early the next morning.  She would turn off the radio and then he would turn it back on.  Eventually, the both went to bed.

Which gave me possibly one of my favorite pictures so far…

Aren’t they the cutest!?  Gordon dreamt of Valery and babies all night long.  Unfortunately, Valery only dreamed of loving her new house and photography.

Could there be wedding bells in our founder’s future?  Tune in next time…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deviouslyvivid
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 19:25:10

    LMAO!! That’s exactly what he looks like!!! Hahahaha! you totally made my day.

    Reply

  2. mmmtoast
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 11:40:18

    Oh my god, I laughed so hard. I love, love love the tooth-brushing picture. It’s like a cross between determination and ‘did I leave the iron on?’

    The Little Mermaid song was a cute touch. Can’t wait to read more!

    ~ Toast

    Reply

Leave a Reply

